SpeadsheetTEST

DATE DOW START OUT IN END HOURS PAY PaidHours PAID ActualPay Taxes DiferenceInHours   $/hr HOURS PaidHours HoursDifference
14-Feb Friday                           0 0 0
17-Feb Monday                                
19-Feb Wednesday                                
21-Feb Friday                                
24-Feb Monday                                
26-Feb Wednesday                                
28-Feb Friday                                
                                   
1-Mar Saturday                                
                                   
3-Mar Monday                                
5-Mar Wednesday                                
7-Mar Friday                                
10-Mar Monday                                
12-Mar Wednesday                                
14-Mar Friday